Contact Us

Mitchell S. Lerman, CPA
Partner
Direct Dial (847) 966-6698
Mitch@LSandCo.net

 

 

 


Peter A. Sweeney, CPA
Partner
Direct Dial (847) 966-6797
Peter@LSandCo.net

 

 

 


 

 


Ramune Ramanauskyte, CPA, CFE
Senior Staff Accountant
Direct Dial (847) 929-6427
Ramune@LSandCo.net

 

 

 


 

Jacek Wlodek, CPA
Staff Accountant
Direct Dial (847) 929-6430
Jacek@LSandCo.net

 

 

 

 


Lee Silver
Staff Accountant
Direct Dial(847) 966-6696 x140
Lee@LSandCo.net

 

 

 

 

 


Vicki Pawlow
Administrative Assistant
Direct Dial (847) 929-6422
Vicki@LSandCo.net

 

 

 

Find Us

5215 Old Orchard Road Suite #525, Skokie, IL 60077-1035

Ph: 847-966-6696
Fax: 847-966-6808

Send Us a Message